SEG2
hp

Get insider deals, exclusive promotions and more delivered right to your inbox.

$10 Off $50 Purchase In-store
http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
For questions on existing location lease matters please see Lease Management contacts link.
Bryan Dodge
Office Depot Real Estate
Office:
(919) 678-0410
Mobile: (919) 740-2890
Email: bryan.dodge@officedepot.com

Julie Augustyn
Director, Real Estate - East Region
Office: (561) 438-4688
Mobile: (561) 891-1405
Email: julie.augustyn@officedepot.com

Elliot Simon
Director, Real Estate - Southwest Region
Office: (817) 571-6070
Mobile: (817) 825-3281
Email: elliot.simon@officedepot.com

Bob Kranz
Director, Real Estate - North Region
Office: (630) 864-6361
Mobile: (630) 853-5097
Email: robertkranz@officemax.com

Stephanie Polk
Director, Real Estate - Non-Retail & Canada
Office:(561) 438-3154
Mobile:(561) 400-7914
Email: stephanie.polk@officedepot.com

Ilya Steinberg
Manager, Real Estate
Office: (561) 438-4431
Mobile: (561) 542-8708
Email: ilya.steinberg@officedepot.com

Alex Hennessy
Sr. Analyst, Real Estate
Office:(561) 438-3156
Mobile:(954) 263-8737
Email: alexander.hennessy@officedepot

David Delach
Sr. Manager, Real Estate
Office: (630) 864-6372
Mobile: (331) 444-9595
Email: daviddelach@officemax.com

John Vryonides
Sr. Manager, Real Estate
Office: (561) 438-2329
Mobile: (561) 578-3837
Email: john.vryonides@officedepot.com

Jennifer Rodriguez
Sr. Manager, Real Estate
Office: (561) 438-4379
Mobile: (561) 707-5863
Email: jennifer.rodriguez@officedepot.com

Fran Westrom
Manager, Real Estate
Office:(630) 864-632
Mobile:(630) 414-6947
Email: FranWestrom@officemax.com

Matt Lieberman
Manager, Real Estate
Office: (630) 864-6348
Mobile: (847) 830-6541
Email: matthew.lieberman@officedepot.com

Stacy Charles
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Office:(561) 438-6934
Mobile:(954) 865-8942
Email: stacy.charles@officedepot.com

Edward Costa Julie Augustyn Rosalie Ferran Elliot Simon Bryan Dodge Ilya Steinberg Stephanie Polk Jennifer Rodriguez