SEG1
hp

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
For questions on existing location lease matters please see Lease Management contacts link.
Bryan Dodge
Office Depot Real Estate
Office:
(561) 438-7782
Mobile: (919) 740-2890
Email: bryan.dodge@officedepot.com

Julie Augustyn
Director, Real Estate - East Region
Office: (561) 438-4688
Mobile: (561) 891-1405
Email: julie.augustyn@officedepot.com

Elliot Simon
Director, Real Estate - Southwest Region
Office: (817) 571-6070
Mobile: (817) 825-3281
Email: elliot.simon@officedepot.com

Bob Kranz
Director, Real Estate - North Region
Office: (630) 864-6361
Mobile: (630) 853-5097
Email: robert.kranz@officedepot.com

Stephanie Polk
Director, Real Estate - Non-Retail & Canada
Office:(561) 438-3154
Mobile:(561) 400-7914
Email: stephanie.polk@officedepot.com

Ilya Steinberg
Manager, Real Estate
Office: (561) 438-4431
Mobile: (561) 542-8708
Email: ilya.steinberg@officedepot.com

Brenson Saint Jean
Sr. Analyst, Real Estate
Office: (561) 438-2541
Mobile: (561) 299-6053
Email: brenson.saintjean@officedepot.com

David Delach
Sr. Manager, Real Estate
Office: (630) 864-6372
Mobile: (331) 444-9595
Email: david.delach@officedepot.com

John Vryonides
Sr. Manager, Real Estate
Office: (561) 438-2329
Mobile: (561) 578-3837
Email: john.vryonides@officedepot.com

Jennifer Rodriguez
Sr. Manager, Real Estate
Office: (561) 438-4379
Mobile: (561) 707-5863
Email: jennifer.rodriguez@officedepot.com

Fran Westrom
Manager, Real Estate
Office:(630) 864-6324
Mobile:(630) 842-3511
Email: Fran.Westrom@officedepot.com

Alex Hennessy
Manager, Real Estate
Office:(561) 438-3156
Mobile:(954) 263-8737
Email: alexander.hennessy@officedepot.com

Annie Selbert
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Office:(561) 438-65219
Mobile:(917) 455-0931
Email: annie.selbert@officedepot.com

Edward Costa Julie Augustyn Rosalie Ferran Elliot Simon Bryan Dodge Ilya Steinberg Stephanie Polk Jennifer Rodriguez