SEG2
hp

Get insider deals, exclusive promotions and more delivered right to your inbox.

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
Lease Management

For new site submissions, relocations and renewals please see Real Estate Contacts link.

The Lease Management Department is responsible for maintaining Landlord and Tenant relations relative to existing properties.

The Lease Management Department receives new leases and legal documents upon full execution. The area handles acceptance of delivery for new stores; coordination of requests for estoppel certificates and subordination agreements; authorization of rent and additional rent expenses; reconciliation of triple net lease charges (CAM, Taxes, Insurance); landlord ownership and address changes; lease expiration and renewal programs; subtenant administration; lease defaults or disputes; and landlord requests for use restriction waivers or site plan alteration.

Contacts:

Dan Depace, Sr. Director - Real Estate & Lease Administration
Telephone: (561)438-0837
Facsimile: (561)438-3947
Dan.Depace@officedepot.com

Anthony Ferrara , Sr. Manager - Lease Administration
Telephone: (561)438-0855
Facsimile: (561)438-8855
Anthony.Ferrara@officedepot.com
Rent and Occupancy Expense

Ryan Thoms, Manager- Occupancy Expense Audit
Telephone: (561)438-4362
Facsimile: (561)438-7413
Ryan.Thoms@officedepot.com
CAM Audits - All locations

Kim Benik, Sr. Lease Administrator
Telephone: (561)438-4936
Facsimile: (561)438-7970
Kim.Benik@officedepot.com
US States - Retail Locations:
FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, AL

Jennifer Griner, Sr. Lease Administrator
Telephone: (561)438-3447
Facsimile: (561)438-6842
Jennifer.Griner@officedepot.com
US States - Retail Locations: CA, TX

Jill Hofstetter, Sr. Lease Administrator
Telephone: (561)438-7448
Facsimile: (561)438-0378
Jill.Hofstetter@officedepot.com
US States - Retail Locations: DC, RI, MD, DE, NJ, VT, CT, MA, NH, PA, NY, MO, SD, ND, MN, IA, IL, IN, MI, OH, TN, KS, WV, WI, Puerto Rico

Consuelo McClay, Lease Administrator
Telephone: (561)438-8045
Facsimile: (561)438-9125
Consuelo.McClay@officedepot.com
US States - Retail Locations: Canada, AK, LA, AR, OK, NM, AZ, CO, UT, NV, WY, ID, OR, MT, WA, KY, VA, HI

Stanley Freedland, Sr. Real Estate Tax Administrator
Telephone: (561)438-8672
Facsimile: (561)438-8730
Stanley.Freedland@officedepot.com
Real Estate Tax- All Locations

Peter Aispuro, Lease Administrator
Telephone: (561)438-7362
Facsimile: (561)438-8552
Peter.Aispuro@officedepot.com
US States - Retail Locations: BSD, All closed locations, Subtenants

Susan Preite, Real Estate Specialist
Telephone: (561)438-1516
Facsimile: (561)438-8368
Susan.Preite@officedepot.com