SEG1
hp

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
Lease Management

Anthony Ferrara - Director, Lease Administration
Telephone: (561)438-0855
Email: Anthony.Ferrara@officedepot.com

Jeffrey DeHaai - Senior Manager, Lease Administrator
Phone: (561) 438-1020
Email: Jeffrey.DeHaai@officedepot.com

Marija Dosen - Manager, Tax Audits, Entire Portfolio
Phone: (561) 438-8035
Email: marija.dosen@officedepot.com

Stanley Freedland - Sr. Lease Administrator, Tax Disputes
Phone: (561)438-8672
Email: Stanley.Freedland@officedepot.com

Susan Preite - Sr. Lease Administrator, Tax Disputes
Phone: (561)438-1516
Email:Susan.Preite@officedepot.com

Kelly Dos Santos - Lease Administration Coordinator
Phone: (561) 438-4362
Email: Kelly.DosSantos@officedepot.com

Kim Benik - Manager, RE Lease Administration
Phone: (561)438-4936
Email: Kim.Benik@officedepot.com

Jennifer Griner - Sr. Lease Administrator
Phone: (561)438-3447
Email: Jennifer.Griner@officedepot.com

Consuelo McClay - Sr. Lease Administrator
Phone: (561)438-8045
Email: Consuelo.McClay@officedepot.com

Denise Mann - Sr. Lease Administrator
Phone: (561) 438-5775
Email: Denise.Mann@officedepot.com

Peter Aispuro - Sr.Lease Administrator
(Non-Retail, Surplus, Subtenants, Canada, Virgin Islands)
Phone: (561)438-7362
Email: Peter.Aispuro@officedepot.com

This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot® OfficeMax® Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.