SEG1
hp

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
HP Office Ultra White Paper, 8 1/2" x 11", 20 Lb, 500 Sheets Per Ream, Case Of 10 Reams
Click to View Gallery
This item is in your cart

HP Office Ultra White Paper, 8 1/2" x 11", 20 Lb, 500 Sheets Per Ream, Case Of 10 Reams

Item # 333465 OfficeMax # 21880840
Great for high-volume printing, copies, drafts and other business documents
  • 20-lb paper is ideal for everyday use.
  • Versatile paper works well in most printers, copiers and all-in-ones.
Your Price $54.29 $54.29
/case
Delivery Options 
One-Time Delivery
Subscription Delivery
  • Quantity

In Stock

  • Free delivery : Estimated delivery 1-3 business days

Free in store pickup 

Sold in stores Check your store availablity
Pricing, Assortment and Availability

    Great for high-volume printing, copies, drafts and other business documents

    • 20-lb paper is ideal for everyday use. 
    • Versatile paper works well in most printers, copiers and all-in-ones.  Optimized for use in all HP inkjet and laser printers.
    • 105 (Euro)/92 (U.S.) brightness for clear, crisp text and images. 
    • ColorLok™ Technology for vivid colors, bolder blacks and faster drying. 
    • Engineered to run jam-free, saving time and money. 
    • Acid-free paper won't yellow or fade over time. 
    • Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) — for wood/paper products from forests certified to the 'gold' standard of responsible forestry.  Forest Stewardship Council US-0081. FSC Certification ensures responsible use of forest resources and provides assurance that the fiber in this paper comes from forests that are well-managed to protect biodiversity and the livelihoods of the people that depend on those forests.

    Back to Menu

    Item # 333465 
    Manufacturer # C8511  
    paper weight 20 lb
    Eco-conscious Leadership Forestry
    brand name HP
    reams per case 10
    paper sheet size 8 1/2" x 11"
    paper brightness (Euro) 105
    bleaching chemistry Elemental Chlorine Free (ECF)
    total recycled content 0%
    paper brightness (US) 92
    eco-label/standard FSC — Mixed
    paper color White
    acid free yes
    manufacturer Hewlett-Packard
    number of holes punched 0
    postconsumer recycled content 0%
    paper finish type standard
    sheets per ream/pack 500

    Back to Menu

    Rated 4.4 out of 5�by 239 reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5�by Paper Sticks Together! I will NEVER buy this paper again. Even though I fan the paper thoroughly before I put it into the printer, I still often have to reprint and throw away printouts because the printer has pulled several sheets of paper out at the same time, printing a little on all of them, so that none of salvageable. It is incredibly frustrating and such a waste of paper. I assumed that HP's paper would be better than the Office Depot brand but I never had this problem with OD paper. I will never buy this paper again. August 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5�by Great Product Great value for the price. August 24, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5�by Great paper & great price Great paper for general copying and printing at a great price. August 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5�by Very gtood purchase very satisfied with the prompt delivery!!! August 19, 2015
    • 2015-09-01T11:25:40.275-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
    • loc_en_US, sid_333465, prod, sort_default
    2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>

    Back to Menu

    (5 Qs�:�60 As)

    Product Q&A

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    Gender:�Female
    2 years, 7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    seamaiden
    Halethorpe, MD 21227
    Closed to new answers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Around 40 lbs. Maybe 50.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Brenda
    Yakima
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    The full case is heavy, probably 40 or 50 lbs. By standard paper calculations it is probably 4-6 pounds per ream and the case contains 10 reams. Hope this helps. To get this special price from Office Depot, you could open the case and have them bag the paper for you. My store would probably do that for me if asked.
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    PaulK
    Houston-Galveston
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    the sales person will help you. when you get to where it's going to be, open the box and only carry a few reams
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    CB
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    It's heavy especially for an older person (I qualify). I open the box and take 2 or 3 reams out at a time until I get the box at a weight I can handle. Once I have the box in the location I have chosen for it, I put the reams back into the box. It takes more than one trip, but I don't throw out my back.

    As for getting in my car to take it home: There has always been a helpful young employee around to get it to and in my car.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Healthcoach
    Portage, MI, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    20 lbs
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�25 to 34
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    BP
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Almost 50 lbs... I use a dolly to move my cases.
    1 year, 8 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Lightweight
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    22 POUNDS - THEY DELIVER IT TO YOUR DOOR
    1 year, 9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    RUTHY
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Each ream weighs 4.8 lbs so a case of 10 reams would be 48 lbs.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    1 year, 9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    TedD
    Poughkeepsie, NY, USA
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Answer:�
    Have it delivered to your home or office! I am 66 years old and didn't want to have to lift it into my truck, lift it out of the truck and carry it into the house.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    2 years ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    proracr
    Middle Tennessee
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Answer:�
    Generally speaking a case of 10 reams weighs about 42 pounds. If you order from Office Depot online, UPS delivers it wherever you want it put (within reason).
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    V
    WI
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    The only place it may be written is where they put the delivery label that doesn't peel off.

    I can p/u 85lbs w/o a problem and I couldn't pick this up. You need a small hand truck to move this around. I dragged it 5' into my home b/c they left it sitting in a puddle of water on my wheelchair ramp and I didn't want the bottom paper to get wet. That short distance moved the nylon strap 3/4 of the way of the carton. At that point I moved the strap back down to the middle and I went and got my hand truck to move to my office.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    2 years, 6 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    rottiff
    Reno, NV
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    This product weighs about 25 lbs (I'm guessing). If you have a bad back, just ask the delivery person to bring it into your home for you. I have the best UPS delivery driver and he automatcally knows what to do.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    2 years, 7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Shinysun
    North Canton, OH
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    Maybe 35 lbs
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    2 years, 7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Mark
    Saint Cloud, Florida
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0
    2 years, 6 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Mike
    Wheaton, Il
    Closed to new answers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    It was online on the Office Depot web site. There was a code number the cashier had to punch in so I used my smart phone to look it up and show them during check out. Coupon covered up to 4 cases (10 reams each). Not sure if it is still available....I bought this two weeks ago.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�45 to 54
    4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    DoctorDave
    Longwood, FL
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    The coupon I used was an automatic for online purchase of the paper. The price reduction was reflected at purchase page.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Wingnut
    Tulsa, OK, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    No coupon was necessary.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    transcription
    Baltimore, MD
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Answer:�
    It was a one week sale as a closeout with the merger from Office Max, it was a $20.00 per case rebate making the final price $9.99
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Cathi
    South Montrose, PA 18843, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Answer to MIKE ON LINE PURCHASE, IT'S ABOUT 1/2 PRICE WITHOUT TAX -----
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    CB
    new york
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    YOU NEED TO REQUEST EMAILS FROM OFFICE DEPOT AND VISIT THE WEB SITE IT SOMETIMES AUTOMATICALLY PROVIDES YOU THE CODE
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SANJOSENC
    San Antonio, TX, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I received the ad via email. You won't see an actual coupon, until you're ready to checkout. You should see the amount reduced when you check out.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    jshine
    New Orleans
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    it was sent by email by Office Depot
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�25 to 34
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    BP
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    It automatically deducts it from your total online when you checkout.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�25 to 34
    2 years, 4 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Becky
    Houston, TX, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I get the coupon for $29.99 sent to me via email on the week specials.
    Hope this helps.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    St. Charles Law Firm
    New Orleans, LA, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    The coupon is usually found on the website's home page. In one of the four displays that rotates. If you click on the "shop now" deal when it is displayed it should automatically add it to the cart. Hope this helps. Live Chat is always very helpful, if you need additional help.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    V
    WI
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    my coupon was on the hammermill site under coupons
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    gwammyj
    rural eastern washington state
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Jocko
    Closed to new answers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Top 500 Contributor
    Top 500 Contributor
    Answer:�
    We have an ink jet at work along with three lasers, and it works great in all of them!
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Gran
    Fresno CA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Perfect.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    DPL
    Dallas,TX
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I'm sorry, I am using in a laser printer, however, we have used this brand on HP's at work without any problems. 20 weight paper is usually good.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Cathi
    South Montrose, PA 18843, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    works well
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Carrie
    Houston, TX
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Yes, It works in all printers.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Brenda
    Waldorf, MD, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    It works great in an Epson ink jet.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    1 year, 9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    ericf
    Ballwin, MO
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I have an Epson 845 and it works great. It is the only paper I will buy.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    1 year, 10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Marty
    Mokena, iL
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I have found this paper to work well in all ink-jet printers.
    2 years, 4 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Daphne1
    Louisville, KY
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Works fine, or as good as can be expected for a non-coated sheet. Colors will be "duller" like an offset, however, for doing "proofs" prior to a final coated (and more expensive) sheet or, for a standard office PPT hand-out - great!
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    2 years, 4 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Printmaven
    Boston
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I have an Epson ink-jet printer and I seldom have a problem with paper jams. In a case of 10 reams it may have jammed once or twice and usually it is my fault for not loading the paper correctly.
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    josie
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    HP is unable to guarantee compatibility because HP does not test our media with third party products like Epson.
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    The_HP_Guru
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I am unable to guarantee compatibility because HP does not test or support third party products.
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    The_HP_Guru
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    2 years, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Dreams
    Carl Junction, MO, USA
    Closed to new answers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    yes
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    edgiuffrida
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    It's fine, but the better choice would be matte finish TriFold Brochure paper 180g. At least if it is for business purposes.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Brenda
    Yakima
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    It is regular office duplicating paper. Personally, I would say not good for brochures.
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    PaulK
    Houston-Galveston
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    yes
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Jdalka
    Indianapolis, IN
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I use this paper when I have a lot of brochures to hand out with no expectation of having them saved or tossed by the person taking one. For more professional brochures that I put in the hands of HR or business owners, I may opt for a little heavier weight, but HP paper usually is adequate for all occasions.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Healthcoach
    Portage, MI, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    That depends on your personal choice. A thick and photo type paper might work better. HP does carry an excellent paper for brochures but be specific in the type of paper you need.
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    MrLK
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    For a brochures you should probably use a 24lb paper. You will get better quality and a more professional look from your print job.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Brenda
    Waldorf, MD
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I think it is very good quality paper.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    1 year ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    pjoz98
    Rosenberg, tx
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Top 1000 Contributor
    Top 1000 Contributor
    Answer:�
    I would not use it for a brochure. This paper curls, so when you print multiple sheets, they curl on top of one another.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    1 year, 7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    PaperPusherPro
    Tallahassee, FL
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    yes - why wouldn't it be?
    1 year, 9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    RUTHY
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    I use this paper for my brochures never had a problem, I made an online purchase today, great value and free delivery a big plus.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    2 years, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Navyseabee
    Orlando florida
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    This HP Media is for everyday use and does not have any gloss and is not as thick as brochure media would be.
    2 years, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    HP Team
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    1 year, 10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    DITI
    San Antonio, TX, USA
    Closed to new answers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Yes
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�25 to 34
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    BP
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Yes..it should have no problems as it is not a recycle quality paper.
    Age:�45 to 54
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Dynamo
    Houston, TX
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    As long as your printer specifies 20 Lb paper it should work fine. Our laser printers seem to like it.
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SueB
    Fort Worth, TX, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Yes. This paper is for printing of everyday reports.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Brenda
    Waldorf, MD, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Yes works well in laser printers & also in desk type ink jet printers.
    1 year, 1 month ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Sunflower
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Best answer
    Top 1000 Contributor
    Top 1000 Contributor
    Answer:�
    Not very well, in my opinion. It has a bad tendency to curl, so when you print multiple sheets, they curl on top of one another.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    1 year, 7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    PaperPusherPro
    Tallahassee, FL
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Answer:�
    yes
    1 year, 9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    ruthy
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Yes, the paper goes thru the copier smoothly, copies are clear and crisp.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    1 year, 9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    jpc
    Gig Harbor, WA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Yes.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    1 year, 10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Freelancer
    Wisconsin
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Yes it will work in a multifunction / AIO laser printer.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�45 to 54
    1 year, 10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    OfficeDepotBuyer
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    You should not have any problems with using this HP Media in an HP LaserJet.
    1 year, 10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    HP Team
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    • 2015-09-01T11:22:39.914-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_333465, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1
    • 2015-09-01T11:22:39.921-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_333465, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1

    Back to Menu

    Back To Top

          This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot® OfficeMax® Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.