SEG1
hp

    

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
Targus® Slim Stylus For Touch-Screen Displays, Black
Click to View Gallery
This item is in your cart

Targus® Slim Stylus For Touch-Screen Displays, Black

Item # 558218 OfficeMax # 23914445
Slim stylus lets you navigate the touch-screen display on your tablet, phone or other device
  • 6.0mm soft, durable rubber tip helps prevent scratches on the screen.
  • Type, text and more, even with your gloves on.
Original Price $14.99
Instant Savings -$3.75
Your Price $11.24 $11.24
After Instant Savings

Prices effective through 05/23/2015.

  • Quantity

1 Only 1 left in stock

Estimated delivery 1-3 business days

Free in store pickup 

Sold in stores Check your store availablity
Pricing, Assortment and Availability

Slim stylus lets you navigate the touch-screen display on your tablet, phone or other device
  • 6.0mm soft, durable rubber tip helps prevent scratches on the screen.  Helps keep the screen free of smudges and fingerprints.
  • Type, text and more, even with your gloves on. 
  • Slim design measures 4.3" for easy transport. 

Back to Menu

Item # 558218 
Manufacturer # AMM12US  
brand name Targus
dimensions 4.3"H x 0.25"W
quantity 1
total recycled content 0%
material Aluminum
color Black
manufacturer Targus
postconsumer recycled content 0%
warranty length 1-year limited
tablet compatibility universal

Back to Menu

Rated 2.8 out of 5�by 4 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5�by Mixed review of Targus Mini stylus Elegant looking stylus but tip ripped about about six weeks. I went through two of these styluses with the same result. I'm looking for a firm-tipped stylus but having trouble locating such a product at office-supply stores. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5�by Smart Stylus $ Smart phone Third time purchasing this stylus, keep loosing them. I use with my smart phone, I have long nails so this stylus is perfect n fits nicely in my phone case. January 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5�by disappointed After just three weeks of use, the rubber tip broke.....not worth the money. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5�by good Good for tablets , but does not work on cell phone's March 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T10:00:13.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_558218, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 4

Back to Menu

(2 Qs�:�3 As)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Gender:�Male
Age:�65 or over
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlas JJP
Oklahoma City
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
yes. but it is not very fluid.
Gender:�Female
Age:�65 or over
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
none
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
Answer:�
Yes, that's what I use mine for.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Richville
Michigan
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Jim
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
Jim, any soft tip stylus can be used on a touch screen tablet. I use it on my ASUS touch screen notebook just fine. I have been able to change window tabs and select items and place them into my shopping cart.
Gender:�Female
Age:�45 to 54
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SccoterSue
San Diego Back Country USA
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0
  • 2015-05-22T10:06:21.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_558218, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-22T10:06:21.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_558218, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Back to Menu

Back To Top