SEG1
hp

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
Post-it® Treasure Chest Of Notes, Assorted, 10 Lb. Box, 10,000 Sheets
This item is in your cart

Post-it® Treasure Chest Of Notes, Assorted, 10 Lb. Box, 10,000 Sheets

Item # 573020 OfficeMax # 24817183
Includes a 10-lb assortment of unique notes in different sizes and colors
  • A must-have for the classroom.
  • Contents may vary from image.
Your Price
$199.99 $199.99
/ box
  • Quantity

In Stock

Free next business day delivery

  • Order in the next 15 hours 49 minutes and
    get it Tuesday, August 4
Pricing, Assortment and Availability

Includes a 10-lb assortment of unique notes in different sizes and colors

  • A must-have for the classroom. 
  • Contents may vary from image. 
  • No 2 chests are alike. 

Back to Menu

Item # 573020 
Manufacturer # ED65V-10  
brand name Post-it
number of notes per pad n/a
note size Assorted
quantity 10,000
dispenser included no
total recycled content 0%
note type standard
adhesive type standard
manufacturer 3M Company
postconsumer recycled content 0%
note color Assorted

Back to Menu

Rated 4.6 out of 5�by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5�by Great value! I read other reviews before I ordered this. I love post its so figured why not. Product says that you get 10000 sheets. This is an estimate and the larger sheets are technically counted twice. Total sheets in my box was 8950. Still well worth it! July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5�by Post It Treausre Chest Various sizes of post it notes but several that were odd designs that I probably would not have purchased as individual. Having not purchase this many indvidual packs of Post It Notes I was surprised the total would have added up to the $199 Retail price. Had I seen the inventory prior to purchase I am not sure I would have purchased it. But all in all I was satisfied with the quality of the product and the volume of the packs may have been a good amount for the sale price I paid. I got it as a gift for a teacher, so once the gift is received I will have a better idea of its value based on her experience. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5�by So. Many. Post-it. Notes. I don't think my husband and I will ever need to buy post-it notes ever again. There was a really good variety of notes inside, though I admit I was a bit worried not knowing what I would get when I made the purchase. I am, however, completely satisfied with my purchase. I intend to store most of them away for later use. I suppose the only downside is that if there is something in the box that you don't like, or won't use, you may very well get several of them. We received several packs of mustache notes, which we think are cute. But I would understand someone being annoyed that they now have 8 packages of mustache shaped post-it notes that they will never use. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5�by Great Deal Every type of post it plus some extras! June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T23:26:30.221Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_573020, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

Back to Menu

(2 Qs�:�2 As)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Gender:�Female
Age:�35 to 44
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
LAURA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
Nope-I checked into this myself. The plus side is, they redo this sale every other month or so.
Gender:�Female
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WaterGirl2014
Waco, TX
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes2No0
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Krista
Dallas, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
Thanks for your interest in our products! Your local retailer will have to provide the information on when this item will be on sale in the future. If you have any specific product questions please don't hesitate to contact us at 1-800-395-1223 M-F 8am to 4:30pm CT.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PostIt Product Expert
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No1
  • 2015-07-31T23:25:11.819Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_573020, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-31T23:25:11.821Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_573020, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Back to Menu

Back To Top

From the Manufacturer|Powered by Answers™

Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

Post-it® Pop-up Note Dispensers

Post-it® Pop-up Notes — a fresh note is always close at hand. 

Image
 

  • These accordion-style notes pop up one after another from a Post-it® Pop-up Note Dispenser.
  • Each dispenser is weighted for easy, one-handed dispensing.
  • Choose the right style for you!

Novelty Dispensers: A Dispenser for Every Style

    • The Apple Dispenser is perfect for teachers and administrative assistants.
    • Personalize your space with the Purse Dispenser. Increase your productivity while showing some style. 
    • Show some heart with the Heart Dispenser! Great gift for Valentine’s Day, anniversaries and birthdays.

Pebble Collection: Form Meets Function

  • "The Pebble collection was created to bring an island of softness and serenity to the eye while inviting our hands to objects that are enjoyable and functional to use."   Karim Rashid

    • Compact size, sturdy construction and non-skid pad for desktops.
    • Coordinates with Scotch® Magic™ Tape Dispensers.
    • Available in Black, Purple, and White.

Understated Dispensers: Perfect Simplicity

  • Convenient and functional dispensers increase your productivity while keeping notes at your fingertips.

Back To Top

        This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot® OfficeMax® Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.