SEG1
hp

     

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
Targus® Legend IQ Backpack
This item is in your cart

Targus® Legend IQ Backpack

Item # 595402 OfficeMax # 23279257
Perfect for the on-the-go techie!
  • Large padded pocket is designed to fit laptops up to 16”.
  • Includes a separate section for your tablet.
Your Price
$37.99 $37.99
/ each
  • Quantity

In Stock

  • Estimated delivery 1-3 business days

Free in store pickup 

Sold in stores Check your store availablity
Pricing, Assortment and Availability

Perfect for the on-the-go techie!
  • Large padded pocket is designed to fit laptops up to 16”. 
  • Includes a separate section for your tablet. 
  • Internal and external accessory pouches zip for extra security. 
  • 2 side pockets for easy access. 
  • Media pocket custom fit with a built-in cord and headphone jack. 
  • 2 padded adjustable shoulder straps and a padded back panel for comfortable carrying. 
  • Securely stands upright to ensure none of your products are damaged when you set it down. 

Back to Menu

Item # 595402 
Manufacturer # TSB705US  
Service & Support Limited lifetime warranty
Notebook Compatibility 16"
height 18.3 in
Features Padded, adjustable straps, headphone cord wrap
Notebook Compatibility Dimensions 15.2 in x 10.2 in x 1.7 in
Additional Compartments Digital player, sunglasses
Product Material Nylon
locking no
width 12.6 in
depth 6.1 in
010--OD-SKU-Number 595402
Service & Support Details Limited warranty - lifetime
manufacturer Targus
postconsumer recycled content 0%
padded interior yes
Carrying Strap Shoulder carrying straps
padded shoulder strap yes
brand name Targus
removable shoulder strap no
closure type zipper
dimensions 18.6"H x 6"W x 12.75"D
maximum computer size 16 inches
total recycled content 0%
material Nylon
Product Type Notebook carrying backpack
color Black
file pockets yes
warranty length limited lifetime

Back to Menu

Rated 4.6 out of 5�by 5 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5�by back pack Targus So far the product has been worth every penny, very durable and light weight for my every day use June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5�by 3rd bag this year My teenage son is pretty tough on backpacks and this one seems up to the task. it has strong construction that suits his needs for storage. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5�by Great back pack The only drawback is that not have the option to put a lock in the main zipper May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5�by Great purchase I bought this to relieve the strain on my back caused by an across-the-shoulder bag. The stylish leather bags didn't come in the right dimensions for carrying laptops and folders, so I went for this one. Of the traditional backpacks this one was cheaper, looked just as comfortable, had just as good compartmentalization and I couldn't be happier with my choice. It feels so light, even when I was carrying around two laptops for a while (two laptop compartments!). Everything I need (as a teacher) has a place. I didn't notice until a week later that one strap has an audio jack so you can listen to that podcast with the smartphone safely tucked inside its pouch. I love that, but I'm not a student with a 20 minute walk so I don't get to use it much. I don't like giving 5 stars to products, but I have to in this case because I don't have a negative thing to say about it AND the price. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:43:09.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_595402, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Back to Menu

(2 Qs�:�4 As)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Age:�18 to 24
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
B
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
Yes, several medium to large ones, even more if you're carrying a laptop in the smaller laptop pocket as opposed to the larger one.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Teacher
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answer:�
Yes. The 14x14.25 is large enough to carry text books. The one I purchased is for an attorney. It would be used to carry binders, books, files, supplies, etc. Hope this helps.
Gender:�Female
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Janice
Dallas, TX, USA
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
highschool student
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
No, it has no wheels and no extendable handle. Traditional backpack.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Teacher
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answer:�
No this is not a rolling backpack. This is more like a large rolling semi-soft-sided box with lots of pockets/compartments. Its' not soft like collapsible soft. It is ridged enough to hold its shape.
Gender:�Female
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Janice
Dallas, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
  • 2015-07-01T10:52:35.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_595402, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-01T10:52:35.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_595402, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Back to Menu

Back To Top

        This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot OfficeMax Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.