SEG1
hp

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
FORAY® Ballpoint Fashion Pen, Black Ink, Brushed Chrome Barrel
This item is in your cart

FORAY® Ballpoint Fashion Pen, Black Ink, Brushed Chrome Barrel

Item # 617607
High-style pens for professional and personal use
  • Medium-point 1.0mm black ink for bold strokes and precision writing.
  • Refillable.
Your Price $8.89 $8.89
/each
One-Time Delivery
Subscription Delivery
  • Quantity

In Stock

Estimated delivery 3-5 business days

Pricing, Assortment and Availability

High-style pens for professional and personal use
  • Medium-point 1.0mm black ink for bold strokes and precision writing. 
  • Refillable. 

Back to Menu

Item # 617607 
Manufacturer # GF08000450  
ink color Black
barrel color Chrome
brand name FORAY
distributor Swinton Avenue Trading Ltd., Inc.
ink type oil-based
pocket clip yes
point size 1.0 mm
point type medium
postconsumer recycled content 0%
Product Type pen
quantity 1
refillable yes
retractable no
total recycled content 0%

Back to Menu

Rated 3.5 out of 5�by 4 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5�by Good one It is a very good pen writes smoothly and has a very good grip. It looks stylish and a very ideal gift. March 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5�by Very heavy Good looking pen but it is very heavy and when in use the cap doesn't securely stay on and often would fall off. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5�by Great pen for cheap This pen writes really well. It is heavy. Substantial may be a better word. It is quite sharp looking. My only complaint is not easily being able to find a refill. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5�by would recommend with a disclaimer If you're looking for a nice barrel for your refills this is it. Top screws off then screws onto the end for great balance. I bought four of them. One had the foray refill in it. The other 3 had Schmidt 888 refills in them. Not one of the refills worked! I put in a pilot pen g2 refill in and it worked nice. I've heard the uni-ball refill will work also, but haven't tried it yet. Keep your receipt! I usually do, but since I had no reason to doubt the reviews I read about the non-drying ceramic refills, I didn't see a reason to file the receipt. All in all, it's a nice finish, great size and good weight for large hands like mine. For 8.99 it's worth it even with the dead ink. January 11, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T09:20:41.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_617607, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 4

Back to Menu

(2 Qs�:�1 A)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
1 answer

Refill type

Can it take SCHMIDT 888 F refill?
Gender:�Male
Age:�35 to 44
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
tonwat40
Plano, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
My biggest problem with this pen is figuring out which dang refill it takes. I wish Office Depot had aguide that included these, but have not found one.
Gender:�Male
Age:�45 to 54
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MNMadman
Minneapolis, MN, USA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
 
0 answers

Refill Question

What is the part number for the ink refill for this pen? Is it stocked at the Office Depot stores or is it special order?
Gender:�Male
Age:�45 to 54
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
RSDMad
Minneapolis, MN, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
  • 2015-04-24T09:24:30.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_617607, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-24T09:24:30.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_617607, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Back to Menu

Back To Top