SEG1
hp

    

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
FORAY™ Aluminum-Framed Dry-Erase Board With Marker, 36" x 48", White Board, Silver Frame
Click to View Gallery
This item is in your cart

FORAY™ Aluminum-Framed Dry-Erase Board With Marker, 36" x 48", White Board, Silver Frame

Item # 717204
Intended for places of light use like common areas and at home
  • Features a smooth, clean writing surface.
  • Aluminum finish frame offers a contemporary look and complements most settings.
Your Price
$79.99 $79.99
/ each
  • Quantity
  • Assembly Instructions

Available for future delivery

Pricing, Assortment and Availability

Intended for places of light use like common areas and at home
  • Features a smooth, clean writing surface. 
  • Aluminum finish frame offers a contemporary look and complements most settings. 
  • Occasional use of cleaners is recommended. 
  • Includes mounting hardware and simple instructions. 

Back to Menu

Item # 717204 
Manufacturer # KK0266  
brand name FORAY
board color White
distributor Swinton Avenue Trading Ltd., Inc.
tray included yes
board material melamine
board size 36" x 48"
frame construction aluminum
total recycled content 0
marker included yes
postconsumer recycled content 0
mounting hardware included yes
frame color Silver

Back to Menu

Rated 3.8 out of 5�by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5�by Good product, poor packaging The board itself is a nice one and has hardware and clear instructions to mount very securily onto the wall. Yes you have to drill a pilot hole on the underneath of the frame, not hard for anyone with a few tool skills. My first board arrived in a box so bent it was no surprise when opened to find the board cracked. They shipped a replacement VERY quickly which was fine. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5�by Good value for the price It is a less expensive board, so I got what I expected. It is a little flimzy but will do for my purpose. Hung easily. Haven't used it enough to know if it cleans easily. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5�by I like it. I had to have help installing it but expected that. For the price, it is good quality and I have been using it since the moment it was on the wall. Working on a Masters thesis. Lots of ideas on the board! March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5�by Great White Board This is a great white board. My only complaint is that while installing the tray that holds pens, there are no pre-drilled holes for the screws. We had to use an actual drill to do this. Other than that, everything went smoothly. February 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T10:45:26.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_717204, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Back to Menu

(9 Qs�:�2 As)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Gender:�Male
Age:�65 or over
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Shaky
Grand Prairie, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
All the hardware needed to mount this 3' X 4' FORAY dry erase board are included in the package. If you are interested in a 4' X 6' FORAY board which also includes mounting hardware, we recommend item # 717218.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Foray Product Support
Boca Raton
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No4
 
1 answer

Is it magnetic?

2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
mrr
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
No, this board is not magnetic
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Foray Product Support
Boca Raton
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes1No1
I somehow broken a couple of the corner pieces that hold together the frame. Is it possible to order replacements? I have the 36 x 48 dry erase board with silver frame. Thanks.
Gender:�Male
Age:�55 to 64
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
steele505
Santa Fe, NM, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
I coach Volleyball and I drive to various sites to train teams so I need some type of cover to protect the board when I'm loading it with other equipment in my car.
Gender:�Male
Age:�55 to 64
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
supermex
Orange, CA, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
Gender:�Female
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
dorish
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
me
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
There are no instructions to do that
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SS
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
I was told by an Office Depot customer service representative before ordering that this board is compatible with cubicle systems. However, there is no hardware to hang it from a cubicle included. Is there special hardware that needs to be ordered?
Gender:�Male
Age:�25 to 34
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
CubeMonkey
Jacksonville, FL
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
Gender:�Male
Age:�35 to 44
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rico
Fort Worth, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
  • 2015-07-01T10:52:53.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_717204, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-01T10:52:53.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_717204, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Back to Menu

Back To Top

        This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot OfficeMax Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.