SEG1
hp

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
Sauder® Palladia Collection Executive Desk, 29 3/5"H x 65 1/8"W x 29 1/2"D, Select Cherry
Click to View Gallery
This item is in your cart

Sauder® Palladia Collection Executive Desk, 29 3/5"H x 65 1/8"W x 29 1/2"D, Select Cherry

Item # 726826 OfficeMax # 24827975
  • The Executive Desk features 2 letter-/legal-size file drawers and a keyboard drawer.
  • Front pedestal panel opens to conceal and provide access to your power strip and cords.
Your Price
$509.99 $509.99
/ each
Protect your investment  Learn More
No Protection
2-Year Product Service Plan, $500-$749.99
$109.99
$109.99 109.99
  • Quantity

In Stock

Delivery date provided at checkout

Delivery fee may apply

Free in store pickup 

Sold in stores Check your store availablity
Pricing, Assortment and Availability

    • The Executive Desk features 2 letter-/legal-size file drawers and a keyboard drawer. 
    • Front pedestal panel opens to conceal and provide access to your power strip and cords.  2 desktop grommets help route and hide wires.
    • Greener choice — contains 95% total recycled content with 15% postconsumer recycled content. 

    Back to Menu

    Item # 726826 
    Manufacturer # 412902  
    component type executive desk
    collection name Palladia
    furniture style traditional
    brand name Sauder
    locking doors/drawers no
    file drawer yes
    height 29 3/5 inches
    raised monitor shelf no
    keyboard shelf size 15 1/2" x 25 3/5"
    furniture color Select Cherry
    construction engineered wood
    width 65 1/8 inches
    total recycled content 95%
    assembly required yes
    pullout keyboard and mouse tray yes
    total number of shelves 0
    number of drawers 7
    depth 29 1/2 inches
    number of adjustable shelves 0
    manufacturer Sauder
    postconsumer recycled content 15%
    cord management yes
    warranty length 5-year limited
    material family processed wood

    Back to Menu

    Rated 3.8 out of 5�by 40 reviewers.
    Rated 2 out of 5�by Would not buy again This product looks really nice but it took a over 7 hours to assemble! There were many parts that weren't labeled which made it difficult to put together. The brackets that hold the drawers are very easy to break if you are not careful. We did have to contact customer service to get replacement parts. The replacement parts were under warranty and shipped to us in two days which was awesome. The customer service was very friendly and helpful. Just make sure you keep your manual so you can refer back to if you ever need replacement parts. Overall the desk looks good but putting it together was grueling! August 24, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5�by Sauder Palladia Desk A pain to put together, close to 7-8 hours with a couple breaks, once finished though, it looks awesome! Only thing - wish the drawers were smoother to open, 2 of them you really need to pull. July 27, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5�by Looks more expensive I would have given this a rave review however it is very very difficult to put together. Over 100 pieces. June 15, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5�by Great desk We converted our formal dining into our home office so I wanted a nice looking desk, but didn't want one for $1000. After much searching, I talked my husband into this one. I ordered online, but my husband did a local pick up. As others have said, it's a time consuming assembly. I did it alone, with small breaks to help my young kids with various things and it took me 8 hours, start to finish. The instructions where clear enough. Some were a little confusing/vague, but if I looked at the pictures for a minute or two, it was easy enough to figure out. My only complaints are there was a slight crack in the top, but it's minor and is off to the side where our speaker sits, so I don't notice it, and the left middle drawer does't seem to fit quite right, but it is functional. May 6, 2015
    • 2015-09-01T11:25:43.071-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
    • loc_en_US, sid_726826, prod, sort_default
    2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

    Back to Menu

    (16 Qs�:�31 As)

    Product Q&A

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�25 to 34
    2 years, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Desk
    Henderson, TN 38340, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    it is finished
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�45 to 54
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    John
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Answer:�
    It is finished.
    2 years, 10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    MomOf1
    PA
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Answer:�
    Is finished, along with the matching hutch which is covered with optional cut outs for wiring.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    2 years, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    LeisureWorld
    Silver Spring, MD
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes2No0

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    It's finished all around.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�45 to 54
    2 years, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Davi65
    Palm Bay, FL
    +3points
    3out of 3found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes3No0
    2 years, 2 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    OSUguy
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    only one opens. when you are facing the front of the desk it is the one on your right.
    1 year, 8 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    motherhen
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Answer:�
    Yes, both open
    2 years, 2 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    txbuyer
    tx
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    Only one of the pedestal covers open. If facing the pedestal covers the right pedestal has the door that opens.
    2 years, 2 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    I currently own the Heritage Hill two-pedestal desk with the black melamine inlay. I've had the desk for 3 years and really like it. We are moving and I'm leaving the desk behind. I'm interested in this one for my new office. I've read complaints about the drawers being out of alignment and difficult to open (some noted a "sticking" of the drawers). The Heritage Hill's drawers never had these issues and were very smooth. Can you confirm they are similar or if these issues have been fixed? I'm asking the question because I don't have a physical model to test my theory!
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�35 to 44
    1 year, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Rich
    USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    We have the Sauder� Palladia Collection Executive Desk. If we had known how poorly the drawers and panels fit before assembly, we would not have taken delivery. Drawers stick, are not aligned and knock each other. The rails are not aligned. Gaps show the unfinished parts beneath. Very poor quality control. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    1 year, 4 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    John
    Gruver, TX
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes2No0

    Answer:�
    The drawers are not very smooth, especially when you install them the first time. However they get loosened up over time and are not that big of a deal, unless you are opening and closing the drawers a lot throughout the day.

    The drawers are a bit clunky but not make or break for me, as I will probably open and close them a couple of times a day only.

    I got used to them pretty fast, and I enjoy the desk top space more than anything.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�25 to 34
    1 year, 9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Chuck
    Phoenix
    -1point
    0out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No1

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    The drawers on both the Heritage Hill Collection and Palladia Collection have the same full extension slides.

    The drawers are designed to be adjusted if the drawer front is out of alignment.
    1 year, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    +3points
    3out of 3found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes3No0
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    bobfla
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Availability is always changing. Please check back. Thank you.
    11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    It appears that the desk is in stock. Please contact 1-800-GO-DEPOT (1-800-463-3768) for additional information on stock availability.
    2 years, 5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    2 years, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    syswayne
    Lubbock, TX
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    The color I ordered is black and it is perfect in my office with black bookshelves and desks.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    LorriB
    Centralia, WA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    The Sauder� Palladia Collection Executive Desk is available only in the Select Cherry finish.
    2 years, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    2 years, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    utabusdriverslc
    Monroe
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    about 300 lbs. Definitely need two people or a dolly to maneuver this bad boy
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�25 to 34
    2 years, 1 month ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    DJ
    Chicago
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    The box weighs 257 lbs.
    2 years, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0
    In another question, I mentioned that I currently have the Heritage Hill two-pedestal desk with the melamine inlay. I have to say that the melamine inlay has been VERY resilient to my daily use of the desk. No scratches or serious scuffs. As I am moving, I'm buying a new desk and I'm interested in this one. Since the top doesn't have the melamine inlay, I am concerned about scratches. Is this desk's desktop resilient to damage similar to the Heritage Hill model? Given that is doesn't have the melamine top, I'm wondering if it's up to my much daily use of the desk!
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�35 to 44
    1 year, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Rich
    USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    We did scratch our Credenza when placing the hutch on top (my fault). But haven't had any issues with normal use with scratches - not sure how rough you are on your desks though. Not sure if that helps.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    1 year, 6 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SherylS
    Akron, OH
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    The top of the Sauder� Palladia Collection Executive Desk is covered with our Sauder� specialized top coating called Duraguard. Duraguard is heat, stain and water resistant.
    1 year, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes2No0
     
    2 answers

    Hutch

    Love the look of this desk, thinking about buying it. I was wondering does this desk come with a hutch that you can buy separately?
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    1 year, 8 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    LittleBittyRose
    Durham, NC, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    We got this hutch: Sauder� Palladia Collection Credenza Hutch, 45"H x 63 3/10"W x 15 1/8"D, Select Cherry, to go over the Credenza. I think it might fit this desk, too.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    1 year, 6 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SherylS
    Akron, OH
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    A compatible hutch is currently not available for the Palladia Executive desk item 726826.
    1 year, 7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0
    1 year, 1 month ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    kee
    Maryland
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    No, the drawers are not full extension. I went into the store and if you have a legal file in the file drawer, you cannot get it out without bending it over.
    Gender:�Female
    1 year ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    desk
    Maryland
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Answer:�
    The two lower file drawers feature full extension slides.
    1 year, 1 month ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Renee
    Florida
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Number One Contributor
    Number One Contributor
    Answer:�
    there are 7 drawers
    9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    CommunityAnswer
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    The Sauder� Palladia Collection Executive Desk has a total of 7 drawers. Each desk pedestal has a top pencil drawer, middle storage drawer and a bottom file drawer. The center drawer features a flip-down panel for keyboard / mouse or laptop.
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    • 2015-09-01T11:22:40.155-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_726826, prod, sort_default
    2 next>>
    • 2015-09-01T11:22:40.160-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_726826, prod, sort_default
    2 next>>

    Back to Menu

    Back To Top

          This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot® OfficeMax® Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.