SEG1
hp

Get insider deals, exclusive promotions and more delivered right to your inbox.

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
Sauder® Palladia Collection Credenza With Slide-Out Desktop, 29 3/5"H x 62"W x 22"D, Select Cherry
Click to View Gallery
This item is in your cart

Sauder® Palladia Collection Credenza With Slide-Out Desktop, 29 3/5"H x 62"W x 22"D, Select Cherry

Item # 726853 OfficeMax # 24827760
  • Credenza features a slide-out desktop for a convenient work surface.
  • 2 doors and a pull-out printer shelf below for extra space.
Your Price
$319.99 $319.99
/ each
  • Quantity

In Stock

Delivery date provided at checkout

Delivery fee may apply

Pricing, Assortment and Availability

A relaxed traditional design with formal accents gives the Palladia Collection timeless appeal and comfortable beauty. Design details include pilasters, plinths, framed panel doors, full columns and contoured bases. Convenient pull-outs, cord management and versatile storage are just a few of the features that help make this collection an instant classic that serves the modern workspace. Top surfaces are protected by Sauder's DuraGUARD™ heat- and stain-resistant top coating for years of trouble-free use. Pieces sold individually. Backed by the manufacturer's 5-year limited warranty. Assembly required.
  • Credenza features a slide-out desktop for a convenient work surface.  Also provides concealed storage for your power strip with space for charging and docking.
  • 2 doors and a pull-out printer shelf below for extra space. 
  • Optional hutch available (sold separately). 
  • Greener choice — contains 95% total recycled content with 15% postconsumer recycled content. 

Back to Menu

Item # 726853 
Manufacturer # 412079  
collection name Palladia
construction engineered wood
furniture style traditional
furniture color Select Cherry
dimensions 29 3/5"H x 62"W x 22"D
component type computer desk
cord management yes
assembly required Yes
warranty length 5-yr limited
brand name Sauder
manufacturer Sauder
postconsumer recycled content 15%
total recycled content 95%
concealed storage yes
file drawer no
locking doors/drawers no
number of adjustable shelves 2
number of drawers 0
total number of shelves 3

Back to Menu

Sauder� Palladia Collection Credenza With Slide-Out Desktop, 29 3/5H x 62W x 22D, Select Cherry 4.8 5 6 6
Sauder credenza. Excellent product in quality, appearance and fits my specific needs. November 17, 2014
Nice addition to our home office As other reviews state, there is a ton of pieces. My sister, also my go to putter-of-things-together, said she wanted to kill me when we opened the box! We had the entire thing together in 4.5 hours, but I can definitely see how it would take a single person much longer, it's a two person job, for sure. The reason for four stars is I was a little disappointed that once it was finished there is a small gap on top when the slide out portion is fully closed and where the left and right drawers meet the outer edge. I'm not sure if that is just our error or not, as nobody else noted that in a review and the photo doesn't look that way. At any rate, for the price, it's fairly nice quality and if you don't mind putting in a little elbow grease then this is probably for you. November 5, 2014
Nice Credenza This is a nice credenza that has a lot of storage area. Easy to assemble with detailed instructions. Although it is particle board it is nice for the price. May 24, 2014
Love it!! It is very elegant and a great value! We also got the hutch and the desk... these items make our office look so beautiful! it is not hard to assemble, but takes some time to do. February 22, 2014
2 next>>

Back to Menu

(8 Qs�:�9 As)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Gender:�Male
Age:�25 to 34
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kei
Kent, WA, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
I would think so. Our 21" monitor fits with a lot of extra room above and below - so depending on the TV frame and stand, I wouldn't think it would be a problem.
Gender:�Female
Age:�35 to 44
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SherylS
Akron, OH
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answer:�
The Sauder� Palladia Collection Credenza With Slide-Out Desktop was not designed to hold a TV.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SauderSupportTeam
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
Gender:�Female
Age:�45 to 54
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Angie
Texarkana, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
Yes, it will accommodate a tower. You may want to adjust shelving for the tower it self.
Gender:�Male
Age:�65 or over
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
wabash
North Fofrt Myers, Florida
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answer:�
The Sauder Palladia Collection Credenza top provides full-length cord pass through for easy table-top charging of mobile devices.

Faux drawer fronts and top slide out on full-extension ball bearing slides to reveal compartmentalized cord management and storage for laptops, phones and tablets.

Adjustable shelf behind each door.

Storage behind doors can accommodate computer/media components.

Pull-out adjustable printer shelf.

Cord management system.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SauderSupportTeam
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
Gender:�Male
Age:�55 to 64
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Bruce
GA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
Assembly services vary by store. Please contact your local Office Depot for availability.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
SauderSupportTeam
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
Gender:�Male
Age:�45 to 54
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Terrel
Houston, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
Assembly services vary by store. Please contact your local Office Depot for availability.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SauderSupportTeam
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No1
My printer is rather tall and I want to make sure it will fit.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sara
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
It is 26" from the slide out keyboard to the floor.
Gender:�Female
Age:�65 or over
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Bevan
Columbus, OH, USA
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No2
Gender:�Female
Age:�45 to 54
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
desk
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
The center sliding shelf is adjustable. The overall dimensions of the shelf are 22 9/16" w. X 15 1/2" d.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SauderSupportTeam
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
 
1 answer

Weight restriction

What is the max weight that may be placed on the slide-out part of the credenza?
Gender:�Male
Age:�65 or over
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Bob
Tennessee
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer:�
50 lbs.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SauderSupportTeam
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0
Gender:�Female
Age:�35 to 44
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
jmouchett
Washington
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
1 of 1
1 of 1

Back to Menu

Back To Top