SEG1
hp

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
Sauder® Palladia Collection Credenza With Slide-Out Desktop, 29 3/5"H x 62"W x 22"D, Select Cherry
Click to View Gallery
This item is in your cart

Sauder® Palladia Collection Credenza With Slide-Out Desktop, 29 3/5"H x 62"W x 22"D, Select Cherry

Item # 726853 OfficeMax # 24827760
  • Credenza features a slide-out desktop for a convenient work surface.
  • 2 doors and a pull-out printer shelf below for extra space.
Your Price
$319.99 $319.99
/ each
Protect your investment  Learn More
No Protection
2-Year Product Service Plan, $300-$499.99
$79.99
$79.99 79.99
  • Quantity

Available for future delivery

Pricing, Assortment and Availability

    • Credenza features a slide-out desktop for a convenient work surface.  Also provides concealed storage for your power strip with space for charging and docking.
    • 2 doors and a pull-out printer shelf below for extra space. 
    • Optional hutch available (sold separately). 
    • Greener choice — contains 95% total recycled content with 15% postconsumer recycled content. 

    Back to Menu

    Item # 726853 
    Manufacturer # 412079  
    component type computer desk
    collection name Palladia
    furniture style traditional
    brand name Sauder
    locking doors/drawers no
    concealed storage yes
    file drawer no
    height 29 3/5 inches
    furniture color Select Cherry
    construction engineered wood
    width 62 inches
    assembly required yes
    total recycled content 95%
    total number of shelves 3
    number of drawers 0
    depth 22 inches
    number of adjustable shelves 2
    manufacturer Sauder
    postconsumer recycled content 15%
    cord management yes
    warranty length 5-year limited
    material family processed wood

    Back to Menu

    Rated 4.8 out of 5�by 8 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5�by Desk not the easiest to assemble First, the product is very heavy. When delivered to my home, it had been damaged because the box had torn and the some of the wood pieces were scratched. I had to return it and order another one. The product had a lot of pieces. Some were labeled with letter names that matched the directions--others had letters handwritten on the sides of the pieces. It took about 3 and half hours to assemble. However, it looks nice when finished June 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5�by Still Have Not Assembled Took awhile to validate all the parts were present and accounted for. Not all parts had corresponding letters physically on the parts as referred to in manual. I will begin putting together tomorrow. There are many small parts but I believe I should be able to put it together in one day. If that process goes well, then the unit will be worth the price. I still believe shipping should not be charged if the unit is not physically in the store. When I ordered online, I was led to believe shipping would be free under the offer until at the end I was told this item did not qualify for the free shipping. December 15, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5�by Sauder credenza. Excellent product in quality, appearance and fits my specific needs. November 17, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5�by Nice addition to our home office As other reviews state, there is a ton of pieces. My sister, also my go to putter-of-things-together, said she wanted to kill me when we opened the box! We had the entire thing together in 4.5 hours, but I can definitely see how it would take a single person much longer, it's a two person job, for sure. The reason for four stars is I was a little disappointed that once it was finished there is a small gap on top when the slide out portion is fully closed and where the left and right drawers meet the outer edge. I'm not sure if that is just our error or not, as nobody else noted that in a review and the photo doesn't look that way. At any rate, for the price, it's fairly nice quality and if you don't mind putting in a little elbow grease then this is probably for you. November 5, 2014
    • 2015-09-01T11:27:07.752-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
    • loc_en_US, sid_726853, prod, sort_default
    2 next>>

    Back to Menu

    (9 Qs�:�11 As)

    Product Q&A

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�25 to 34
    1 year, 8 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Kei
    Kent, WA, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    I would think so. Our 21" monitor fits with a lot of extra room above and below - so depending on the TV frame and stand, I wouldn't think it would be a problem.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    1 year, 6 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SherylS
    Akron, OH
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    The Sauder� Palladia Collection Credenza With Slide-Out Desktop was not designed to hold a TV.
    1 year, 8 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    1 year, 2 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Angie
    Texarkana, TX, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Yes, it will accommodate a tower. You may want to adjust shelving for the tower it self.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    wabash
    North Fofrt Myers, Florida
    -1point
    0out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No1

    Answer:�
    The Sauder Palladia Collection Credenza top provides full-length cord pass through for easy table-top charging of mobile devices.

    Faux drawer fronts and top slide out on full-extension ball bearing slides to reveal compartmentalized cord management and storage for laptops, phones and tablets.

    Adjustable shelf behind each door.

    Storage behind doors can accommodate computer/media components.

    Pull-out adjustable printer shelf.

    Cord management system.
    1 year, 2 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    -2points
    1out of 4found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No3
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�55 to 64
    2 years, 4 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Bruce
    GA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Assembly services vary by store. Please contact your local Office Depot for availability.
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�45 to 54
    1 year, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Terrel
    Houston, TX, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Assembly services vary by store. Please contact your local Office Depot for availability.
    1 year, 11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    -1point
    0out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No1
    My printer is rather tall and I want to make sure it will fit.
    1 year, 4 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Sara
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    It is 26" from the slide out keyboard to the floor.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    1 year, 4 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Bevan
    Columbus, OH, USA
    -2points
    0out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No2
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    1 year, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    desk
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    The center sliding shelf is adjustable. The overall dimensions of the shelf are 22 9/16" w. X 15 1/2" d.
    1 year, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
     
    1 answer

    Weight restriction

    What is the max weight that may be placed on the slide-out part of the credenza?
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    1 year, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Bob
    Tennessee
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    50 lbs.
    1 year, 3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�35 to 44
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    jmouchett
    Washington
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    When extended, the top of the credenza is 14" deep.
    8 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Male
    3 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    rogerbengtson
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    This unit does not come with a slide out keyboard/mouse shelf. The entire top of the unit slides out instead.
    2 months, 4 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    SauderSupportTeam
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    • 2015-09-01T11:23:03.203-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_726853, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1
    • 2015-09-01T11:23:03.207-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_726853, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1

    Back to Menu

    Back To Top

          This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot® OfficeMax® Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.