SEG1
hp

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
    HP Advanced Photo Paper, 8 1/2" x 11", 10.5 Mil, Pack Of 100 Sheets
    Click to View Gallery
    This item is in your cart

    HP Advanced Photo Paper, 8 1/2" x 11", 10.5 Mil, Pack Of 100 Sheets

    Item # 830064 OfficeMax # 21161751
    Bring your favorite photos to life in crisp, vivid detail with advanced photo paper, which helps you recreate your favorite snaps using a photo printer. Whether you're creating vacation photos for an album or printing duplicates to pass out to friends and family, photo paper helps you get it all done.
    • A great choice for printing in humid environments.
    • Dries instantly for quick handling, passing around and stacking.
    Original Price $36.99
    Instant Savings -$18.49
    Your Price $18.50 $18.50
    After Instant Savings

    Prices effective through 09/05/2015.

    Out of stock for delivery
    Pricing, Assortment and Availability

      Bring your favorite photos to life in crisp, vivid detail with advanced photo paper, which helps you recreate your favorite snaps using a photo printer. Whether you're creating vacation photos for an album or printing duplicates to pass out to friends and family, photo paper helps you get it all done.

      • A great choice for printing in humid environments. 
      • Dries instantly for quick handling, passing around and stacking. 
      • Get true-to-life color photos without the guesswork.  Auto Sense Technology enhances photo quality and makes it easy to print fast, vivid color photos by automatically selecting the optimal print settings of select HP printers.
      • Lignin, calcium carbonate and acid free. 
      • Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) — For wood/paper products from forests certified to the ‘gold’ standard of responsible forestry.  Forest Stewardship Council US-0081. FSC Certification ensures responsible use of forest resources and provides assurance that the fiber in this paper comes from forests that are well-managed to protect biodiversity and the livelihoods of the people that depend on those forests.

      Back to Menu

      Item # 830064 
      Manufacturer # Q7854A  
      Eco-conscious Leadership Forestry
      brand name HP
      paper thickness 10.5 mil
      quantity 100 sheet(s)
      paper sheet size 8 1/2" x 11"
      Printing Technology Ink-jet
      total recycled content 0%
      eco-label/standard FSC — Mixed
      paper color White
      acid free yes
      manufacturer Hewlett-Packard
      postconsumer recycled content 0%
      paper finish type glossy
      sheets per ream/pack 100

      Back to Menu

      Rated 4.2 out of 5�by 26 reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5�by Great paper HP Advanced Photo Paper is great for printing any of your photo needs from home. Excellent, thick quality paper is ideal for about any better photo use. March 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5�by Makes Wonderful Family Photos !!! I have used HP Advanced Photo Paper to make 100's of family photos. My sister-in-law went to her family reunion and took my HP camera and took a lot of photo. I printed them out about size 3''x 5' but she could not see them so I reprinted them all 5''x 7'' . She was amazed to be able to see the faces so clearly. I have made genealogy books for our family by using photos it was a great project and a lot of fun. Thanks HP, Jeanetta December 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5�by The HP photo paper is very high quality The HP photo paper is very high quality and the photos are consistently outstanding The ability to order tonite and have delivered tomorrow morning with no shipping charge is unbelievable September 17, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5�by Excellent Quality Very Satisfied with the quality of this HP Advanced Photo Paper August 2, 2014
      • 2015-09-01T11:27:30.310-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-1, bvpage1
      • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
      • loc_en_US, sid_830064, prod, sort_default
      2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

      Back to Menu

      (6 Qs�:�16 As)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      tracey
      Conyers, GA, USA
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answers

      Answer:�
      Yes.
      Gender:�Male
      Age:�65 or over
      2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Rame
      Honolulu, HI, USA
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answer:�
      Tracey,
      I have an HP OfficeJet Pro, and this photo paper works great when printing photos.
      5 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      4PrintingGirl
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answer:�
      This is the paper I use in my HP 8620 and the results are beautiful.
      Gender:�Female
      Age:�65 or over
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      mtngurly
      Camino. CA
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answer:�
      The HP Officejet Pro 8600 e-All-in-One Printer should support printing on this HP Paper.
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      HP Team
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
      Gender:�Female
      Age:�65 or over
      2 years, 7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Kathy
      Baton Rouge, LA, USA
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answers

      Answer:�
      NO
      Gender:�Male
      Age:�65 or over
      2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Rame
      Honolulu, HI, USA
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Best answer
      Answer:�
      If you get photo paper, it's one side only. I use HP Brochure paper in a matte finish that can be printed on both sides. Its 48lb 8-1/2 x 11. It is great for printing photos; I prefer the matte finish.
      1 year, 5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Sly
      Fort Worth, TX
      +2points
      2out of 2found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes2No0

      Answer:�
      Lower quality Kodak glossy has no logo on the dull side.
      Gender:�Female
      Age:�65 or over
      2 years, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Sunni
      Marietta, GA, USA
      0points
      1out of 2found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes1No1
      some of reviews had problem with jamming in their non-hp printers-
      also, is the chemistry that hp printer can read on this paper a problem with Epson stylus cx7400 printers?
      Gender:�Female
      Age:�65 or over
      2 years, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      foto bug
      texas
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answers

      Answer:�
      I have Epson printers and have had no problems.
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      suzyseg
      +1point
      1out of 1found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

      Best answer
      Answer:�
      I use this paper with my Epson R200 and my Epson Artisan 710 and it works perfect. I love this paper. I do not have a cx7400 so I cannot say how it would work but with my two printers it is great! We bought some of this paper for my Mom who also has an Epson printer similar to my 710 and she loves it too. Good luck!
      Gender:�Female
      Age:�55 to 64
      1 year, 8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Julie
      Muskogee, OK
      +2points
      2out of 2found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes2No0

      Answer:�
      HP does not have information on third party products like Epson. The chemical make up between HP media is for HP Printers and have not been tested and will not be supported with third party printers. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.
      2 years, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      HP Team
      -1point
      0out of 1found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No1
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Jackson
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answers

      Answer:�
      This is an Inkjet Paper. You should ask a salesperson at the store.
      Gender:�Male
      Age:�65 or over
      2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Rame
      Honolulu, HI, USA
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answer:�
      The product says for ink jet printers, so probably not.
      Gender:�Female
      Age:�55 to 64
      3 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      WhidbeyWader
      Whidbey Island WA
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
      Gender:�Female
      Age:�45 to 54
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      RJoy
      oklahoma
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answers

      Answer:�
      If this is an inkjet printer, it should be okay. Check with a sales person at a store to be sure.
      Gender:�Male
      Age:�65 or over
      2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Rame
      Honolulu, HI, USA
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answer:�
      Yes.
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      suzyseg
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
      i have a samsung and we need to print quality barcode to handle day to day. the paper we used now is a Koda photo paper
      Gender:�Male
      Age:�35 to 44
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      elmago
      New Jers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answers

      Answer:�
      If this is an Inkjet Color printer, it should work! Check with a store sales person to be sure.
      Gender:�Male
      Age:�65 or over
      2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Rame
      Honolulu, HI, USA
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

      Answer:�
      Always Use the Paper that comes with the Printer, These machines now are made for their paper, all others don't give as good quality.
      Gender:�Male
      Age:�65 or over
      5 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Larryjoe7
      Moore,OK
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
      • 2015-09-01T11:23:27.233-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-1, bvpage1
      • co_hasquestionsanswers
      • loc_en_US, sid_830064, prod, sort_default
      1 of 1
      • 2015-09-01T11:23:27.235-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-1, bvpage1
      • co_hasquestionsanswers
      • loc_en_US, sid_830064, prod, sort_default
      1 of 1

      Back to Menu

      Back To Top

            This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot® OfficeMax® Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.