SEG1
hp

   

http://static.www.odcdn.com/images/us/od/lb_loading.gif
od
    HP Advanced Photo Paper, 8 1/2" x 11", 10.5 Mil, Pack Of 100 Sheets
    Click to View Gallery
    This item is in your cart

    HP Advanced Photo Paper, 8 1/2" x 11", 10.5 Mil, Pack Of 100 Sheets

    Item # 830064 OfficeMax # 21161751
    Bring your favorite photos to life in crisp, vivid detail with advanced photo paper, which helps you recreate your favorite snaps using a photo printer. Whether you're creating vacation photos for an album or printing duplicates to pass out to friends and family, photo paper helps you get it all done.
    • A great choice for printing in humid environments.
    • Dries instantly for quick handling, passing around and stacking.
    Your Price
    $36.99 $36.99
    / pack
    Out of stock for delivery
    Pricing, Assortment and Availability

    Bring your favorite photos to life in crisp, vivid detail with advanced photo paper, which helps you recreate your favorite snaps using a photo printer. Whether you're creating vacation photos for an album or printing duplicates to pass out to friends and family, photo paper helps you get it all done.

    • A great choice for printing in humid environments. 
    • Dries instantly for quick handling, passing around and stacking. 
    • Get true-to-life color photos without the guesswork.  Auto Sense Technology enhances photo quality and makes it easy to print fast, vivid color photos by automatically selecting the optimal print settings of select HP printers.
    • Lignin, calcium carbonate and acid free. 
    • Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) — For wood/paper products from forests certified to the ‘gold’ standard of responsible forestry.  Forest Stewardship Council US-0081. FSC Certification ensures responsible use of forest resources and provides assurance that the fiber in this paper comes from forests that are well-managed to protect biodiversity and the livelihoods of the people that depend on those forests.

    Back to Menu

    Item # 830064 
    Manufacturer # Q7854A  
    Eco-conscious Leadership Forestry
    brand name HP
    paper thickness 10.5 mil
    quantity 100 sheet(s)
    paper sheet size 8 1/2" x 11"
    Printing Technology Ink-jet
    total recycled content 0%
    eco-label/standard FSC — Mixed
    paper color White
    acid free yes
    manufacturer Hewlett-Packard
    postconsumer recycled content 0%
    paper finish type glossy
    sheets per ream/pack 100

    Back to Menu

    Rated 4.2 out of 5�by 26 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5�by Great paper HP Advanced Photo Paper is great for printing any of your photo needs from home. Excellent, thick quality paper is ideal for about any better photo use. March 3, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5�by Makes Wonderful Family Photos !!! I have used HP Advanced Photo Paper to make 100's of family photos. My sister-in-law went to her family reunion and took my HP camera and took a lot of photo. I printed them out about size 3''x 5' but she could not see them so I reprinted them all 5''x 7'' . She was amazed to be able to see the faces so clearly. I have made genealogy books for our family by using photos it was a great project and a lot of fun. Thanks HP, Jeanetta December 16, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5�by The HP photo paper is very high quality The HP photo paper is very high quality and the photos are consistently outstanding The ability to order tonite and have delivered tomorrow morning with no shipping charge is unbelievable September 18, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5�by Excellent Quality Very Satisfied with the quality of this HP Advanced Photo Paper August 2, 2014
    • 2015-07-30T19:16:59.593Z
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_830064, prod, sort_default
    2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

    Back to Menu

    (6 Qs�:�11 As)

    Product Q&A

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    some of reviews had problem with jamming in their non-hp printers-
    also, is the chemistry that hp printer can read on this paper a problem with Epson stylus cx7400 printers?
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    2 years, 1 month ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    foto bug
    texas
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    I have Epson printers and have had no problems.
    3 months, 4 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    suzyseg
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No0

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    I use this paper with my Epson R200 and my Epson Artisan 710 and it works perfect. I love this paper. I do not have a cx7400 so I cannot say how it would work but with my two printers it is great! We bought some of this paper for my Mom who also has an Epson printer similar to my 710 and she loves it too. Good luck!
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    1 year, 7 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Julie
    Muskogee, OK
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes2No0

    Answer:�
    HP does not have information on third party products like Epson. The chemical make up between HP media is for HP Printers and have not been tested and will not be supported with third party printers. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.
    2 years, 1 month ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    HP Team
    -1point
    0out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No1
    1 year, 2 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    tracey
    Conyers, GA, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Tracey,
    I have an HP OfficeJet Pro, and this photo paper works great when printing photos.
    4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    4PrintingGirl
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    This is the paper I use in my HP 8620 and the results are beautiful.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    5 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    mtngurly
    Camino. CA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answer:�
    The HP Officejet Pro 8600 e-All-in-One Printer should support printing on this HP Paper.
    1 year, 2 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    HP Team
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    2 years, 6 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Kathy
    Baton Rouge, LA, USA
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Best answer
    Answer:�
    If you get photo paper, it's one side only. I use HP Brochure paper in a matte finish that can be printed on both sides. Its 48lb 8-1/2 x 11. It is great for printing photos; I prefer the matte finish.
    1 year, 4 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Sly
    Fort Worth, TX
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes2No0

    Answer:�
    Lower quality Kodak glossy has no logo on the dull side.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�65 or over
    2 years ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Sunni
    Marietta, GA, USA
    0points
    1out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes1No1
    11 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Jackson
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    The product says for ink jet printers, so probably not.
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�55 to 64
    2 months, 2 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    WhidbeyWader
    Whidbey Island WA
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    Gender:�Female
    Age:�45 to 54
    10 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    RJoy
    oklahoma
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Yes.
    3 months, 4 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    suzyseg
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    i have a samsung and we need to print quality barcode to handle day to day. the paper we used now is a Koda photo paper
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�35 to 44
    9 months ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    elmago
    New Jers
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0

    Answers

    Answer:�
    Always Use the Paper that comes with the Printer, These machines now are made for their paper, all others don't give as good quality.
    Gender:�Male
    Age:�65 or over
    4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Customer avatar
    by
    Larryjoe7
    Moore,OK
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this answer helpful?Yes0No0
    • 2015-07-30T19:16:07.309Z
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_830064, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1
    • 2015-07-30T19:16:07.312Z
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_830064, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1

    Back to Menu

    Back To Top

          This promotion is for loyalty members only. If you want to take advantage of exclusive offers like these, join Office Depot® OfficeMax® Rewards now! Already a member? sign in here.