Creative Teaching Press® Dr. Maggie's Phonics Readers, Set 4: Look, I'm Reading!, Pack Of 6

Item # 860852

$21.99 / each


  • ✓ Free delivery on qualifying $35.00 orders
  • Estimated delivery date provided at checkout
  • ✓ In Stock
Add to List
Reg. Price $21.99
Checkout Price $21.99
Your Price $21.99
  • Description
    • Fun, engaging stories encourage repeat readings that reinforce the basic principles of letters, sounds and words.
    • Based on current phonics research to help ensure that children receive the best learning experience possible.
    • Includes 6 readers (Splish, Splash, Barney Bear's Party, The Rainy Day Band, Cat and Dog at the Circus and more) plus a parent guide.
FREE 1Hr Store Pickup
Sign Up for Business Select
Copyright © 2016 by Office Depot, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Google tracking pixel
CoreMetrics PageView RT Page View